​Haydn-Mozart weekend “Lamentatione”

Time: 07/19/2024 7:00 PM

Place: Esterházy Palace, Fertőd
Date:19 July, 2024 - 7:00 PM


Joseph HAYDN
Symphony No. 17 in F major, Hob. I:17

Wolfgang Amadeus MOZART
Concerto for Two Pianos and Orchestra in F major, K. 242

Joseph HAYDN:
Symphony No. 26 in D minor (‘Lamentatione’), Hob. I:26
Symphony No. 34 in D minor, Hob. I:34

Petra Somlai, Mihály Berecz – fortepiano
Orfeo Orchestra (on period instruments)

Conductor: György Vashegyi

Tickets: 5000,- HUF

Tickets can be purchased at haydneum.jegy.hu or at the ticket office of Esterházy Palace in Fertőd.

Esterházy-kastély Fertőd Haydn út 2.
07/19/2024 7:00 PM
+36 (99) 537 640
GPS: 47.620477 / 16.871841